Board of Directors


Dee Dee Spann

Vice Chair

Joe Nole


Ed Bluhm


Corey Asbell
Michael Evans
Jill Landes
Lori Fleming
Christopher Ashcraft
Chris O’Higgins

Board Application

To complete our Board of Directors application, please click on the “Board Application” below. The document will be downloaded to your computer. After completing the form please forward it via email to